logo

Positions

We are a team of educated, ambitious people who are able to perform the most difficult tasks.
We combine creativity and imagination with reliability and a sense of duty. Our professional training allows us to work as a team, developing and executing joint undertakings, but we are also able to supervise projects individually.
A highly selective recruitment of staff result in the maintaining of a consistent line of development and consistent level of services.
The professional training of our employees mainly covers the areas connected with economics, finance and the power industry.
Our employees and their dedication to the company and involvement in the executed projects constitute the greatest capital of ENERGO-UTECH.

THE BOARD

President of the Board
Krzysztof Kwiatkowski
kwiatkowski@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 10

Vice-President of the Board
Adam Andrzejewski
andrzejewski@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 10

Vice-President of the Board
Bożena Poznańska
poznanska@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 10





 

THE BOARD’S OFFICE

Organization Expert
Jolanta Balicka
biuro@enut.pl
balicka@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 10

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Leasing Expert
Piotr Skowroński
skowronski@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 24
tel. kom. 661 466 710

Leasing Expert
Tomasz Żurek
zurek@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 28

Referent ds. Faktoringu
Michał Woźniak
wozniak@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 29

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF BANK COOPERATION AND CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

Economics and Finances Expert
Izabela Kałek
kalek@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 20
tel. kom. 693 569 547

Economics and Finances Expert
Kinga Zygmunt 
zygmunt@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 27

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Chief Accounting Expert
Danuta Jędrzejczak
jedrzejczak@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 19

Accounting Expert
Kinga Nowak
kinganowak@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 22

Accounting Expert
Elżbieta Witkowska
witkowska@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 26

Accounting Expert
Sylwia Truszkiewicz
struszkiewicz@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 25

Accounting Expert
Danuta Gabryelczyk
dgabryelczyk@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 17

Accounting Expert
Anna Frączek
fraczek@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 16

FINANCIAL ANALYSES AND INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Leasing and Finances Expert
Jarosław Pluta
pluta@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 23
tel. kom. 661 410 026

Leasing Expert
Joanna Łuczak
luczak@enut.pl
tel. 61 227 57 21
tel. kom. 661 462 187